Faithful contributors

PHILIPPE LESSARD DROLET
Les Incomplètes’ wonderful world has carved out a place of choice for Philippe.  As a friend, superhero, multi-multidispciplinary artist and handyman, he has shared with us, generously and without fail, his talent and expertise. Video designer, lighting designer, musician, performer, builder of mini miracles, whether they be mechanical, electronic, hardware or software – Philippe is, on the whole, our partner in crime.

PIERRE BRASSARD AND MARIE-PIER LEBEAU
We met Pierre Brassard and Marie-Pier Lebeau, as they were taking part in the Sentiers project with their two young boys. Both trained as artisans (woodworking) and visual artists, they swiftly founded their collective, Pierre&Marie, that is centered around installation-based work. We fell in love with them, and them with us. From then on, together, we have spearheaded two exhibitions for early childhood at the MNBAQ, and have many more projects to come.

EMILIE DUMAIS

Emilie completed a profesionnal degree in delinquency intervention and a professional photography course. She discovered through these fields a great interest for the encounter with the other. Our first collaboration with Emilie was in the context of the Petites formes théâtrales pour CPE project. Since then, we are constantly renewing opportunities to collaborate with her, in love as we are with the humanity and great sensitititivy that drive her artistic vision.

Fidèles collaborateurs

PHILIPPE LESSARD DROLET
Philippe occupe une place de choix dans le merveilleux monde des Incomplètes. Artiste multidisciplinaire, ami, super-héro, homme à tout faire, il nous a de tout temps offert généreusement son talent et son savoir-faire. Concepteur vidéo, concepteur lumière, musicien, performeur, inventeur de petits miracles mécaniques, électroniques et informatiques, Philippe est par-dessus tout, notre complice.

PIERRE BRASSARD ET MARIE-PIER LEBEAU
Nous avons rencontré Pierre et Marie-Pier dans le cadre du projet Sentiers, au sein duquel ils agissaient à titre de participants avec leurs deux jeunes garçons. Formés tous deux en métiers d’art (ébénisterie) et artistes visuels, ils ont rapidement fondé les collectifs Pierre&Marie et Acapulco. Travaillant ensemble depuis dix ans, ces derniers créent et collaborent sur différentes expositions, principalement pour la famille et le jeune public. Ayant plusieurs affinités artistiques avec eux, ce sont nos principaux partenaires pour les expositions que nous créons.

EMILIE DUMAIS
Dans les dernières années, Emilie a complété une technique en intervention en délinquance et un cours professionnel en photographie. C’est à travers ces deux disciplines qu’elle a découvert un grand intérêt pour la rencontre avec l’autre. C’est dans le cadre du projet Petites Formes théâtrales pour CPE que nous avons collaborées pour la première fois avec elle. Depuis ce temps, nous renouvelons nos expériences en sa compagnie, amoureuses de l’humanité et de la grande sensibilité qui se trouvent derrière son regard artistique.